Today is your day to be an Overcomer!

Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you” ~1 Peter 5:7 

My journey to wholeness is on-going. I don’t know about you but the older I get the more I realize how little I know and how much more of Jesus I need. Because He cares for me, I know I have nothing to worry about.

God continues to reveal to me pieces of the great visions he has had for my life before I was placed in my mother’s womb. It is truly a significant blessing to know I serve a great God who is worthy of all the honor, who is worthy of all the praise. If he could do it for Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego in the fiery furnace, Daniel in the lion’s den, Queen Esther in the prayer room, he surely can do it for me! 

Whatever you are going through, I am here to remind you it is but for a season! There is nothing my God can’t do! He’s demonstrated in His Word that He has done it before and He will do it for you too! All we have to do is ask and trust He will make a way out or depending on your situation in. Whatever you need, cast your cares upon Him. 

Will you trust He has your very best at heart? 

“Not only so, but we also rejoice in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; perseverance, character; and character, hope. And hope does not disappoint us, because God has poured out his love into our hearts by the Holy Spirit, whom he has given us.” Romans 5:3-5

Your outlook can determine your outcome! 

Do you trust in the Word of the Lord? then you can rest assured that you are an Overcomer in the making! As pointed out in the previous post, do not let devices of this world hold you back or prevent you from being all you were meant to be. There will be obstacles in your path in order to prepare you for what is greater! However, you will reap if you faint not. You will rise higher if you decide not to stay down. It can be an uphill battle sometimes, but in the end you will see it was worth it after all. I know that there is still more God wants to do through you, there is more for each of us! 

At #OWC15Overcome, chains will be loosed, people will be set free, a mighty release in the spirit will take place and people will embrace their full potential as they overcome by the blood of the lamb and word of their testimonies! (Revelation 12:11)

Be there, you do not want to miss being in this atmosphere with us! Here is a peak into what took place last year for our sponsored & radiant College ladies last year, just a small foretaste of even greater things in store for our radiant sponsored college ladies this year! 

Today is the last day to RSVP as we finalize preparation for goodie bags, VIP seating, reception, connection sessions and more. Make this your day to be an Overcomer! 

 

~Lady Stacy Zant 

Leave a Reply

