Irreplaceable Support

I found out I was accepted into the McAfee School of Theology today at Mercer University. I am definitely looking forward to this new and blossoming chapter of our lives. My husband and I are in a season of our life where we’ve decided to take a step back in order to move forward wisely into what God wants for us. I am amazed by the Lord and his infinite ways to show He loves us and cares about our future. Now, on to researching scholarships & fellowships….If you come across anything applicable to theology, divinity and non-profit organizational leadership please do share. Students need all the support they can receive and since we were all students once upon a time, we can all relate! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

